Theatre Reviews
Title Filter     Display # 
31 'The Music Man' Not As Easy As It Seems Thursday, 04 February 2016
32 Pulitzer Prize Drama On Stage In South Bend Thursday, 14 January 2016
33 Sibling Hopes And Dreams Collide In ECT Comedy Tuesday, 12 January 2016
34 Little Cheer in South Bend Civic 'Carol' Friday, 11 December 2015
35 WW 'Cinderella' Still A Magical Tale Tuesday, 08 December 2015
36 'Lady Day' Recalls Her Life In Music Saturday, 14 November 2015
37 ECT 'Addams' Is Finger-Snappin' Good Wednesday, 11 November 2015
38 Musical Tale Of Tragic War-Time Romance Tuesday, 06 October 2015
39 Comedy From Russia With Lots Of Laughs Thursday, 17 September 2015
40 Comedy-Thriller Delivers Surprising Turns Monday, 14 September 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 25

Read Reviews and Articles From Our Theatre Archives

Archives

Register or Login
Register by clicking
Create an Account below.



In order to Ask Marcia yourself you will need to register.
I only takes a moment.