Theatre Reviews
Title Filter     Display # 
31 The Medium Gets The Message in 'Ghost' Friday, 03 July 2015
32 WW Gives New Life To Classic Musical Saturday, 20 June 2015
33 Barn Musical Works Hard For Little Wednesday, 17 June 2015
34 SBCT 'The Explorers Club' Mines Comedy Tuesday, 16 June 2015
35 In 'Love Letters' It Only Takes Two Thursday, 11 June 2015
36 Michaels & Co. Create Magical 'Mermaid' Saturday, 06 June 2015
37 Soadys Are Hunting Again In Escanaba Wednesday, 03 June 2015
38 Baseball Comedy As A Life Lesson Monday, 01 June 2015
39 Williams' Classic Still A Long Haul Tuesday, 12 May 2015
40 Strong Performances, Unsettling Play Wednesday, 15 April 2015
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>
Page 4 of 23

Read Reviews and Articles From Our Theatre Archives

Archives

Register or Login
Register by clicking
Create an Account below.



In order to Ask Marcia yourself you will need to register.
I only takes a moment.